Learning and Development Programs 

Learning Directory & Planner Program (2022 - 2023)


Click here to view or download the Planner

Click here to view or download the Directory

Program Leader

 Any enquiries about the training programs and schedule, you may contact the program leaders according to the centre: 


Governance &  Leadership Cluster (GLC)

Mohd Norazlin bin Dato Paduka Hj Kassim
norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn
Pengiran Haji Mohd Ali Noor Pengiran Haji Ismail
alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn
Aqmal Khalilah binti Hj Mohd Said
aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn
Hj Noor Husseini bin Hj Mohd Hussein
husseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn

Innovation and Infocommunication & Technology Cluster (IICTC)

Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy bin Haji Mohd Yussofsaiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
Aimi Akmal bin Hj Massod
akmal.massod@ipa.gov.bn
Adyna binti Hj Mohd Zain
adyna.zain@ipa.gov.bn
Norarina binti Haji Awg Chuchu
norarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn
Norafiqah Mohd Ali
​norafiqah.mdali@ipa.gov.bn

Management Cluster (MC)

Pengiran Sarifah Ferzat binti Pengiran Haji Mohd Jaafar
ferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn
Marhayati binti Omar
marhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn
​Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan bin Sharikhan
​shawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn
Siti Suriah binti Haji Abd Kadir
suriah.kadir@ipa.gov.bn
Hadini@Nizamuddin bin Haji Ibrahim
hadini.ibrahim@ipa.gov.bn
​Dayangku Erna Liana binti Pengiran Haji Suhaili
erna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn