‚Äč

Innovation and ICT (IICTC)

Inovasi dan Teknologi Info-Komunikasi


Office Phone Number: +673 245 2223 (5 lines)


Haji Mohammad Saiful Hazmy Haji Mohammad Yussof

Senior Training Officer

saiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 454


Aimi Akmal Haji Massod

Training Officer

aimi.massod@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 401


Adyna Haji Mohd Zain

Training Officer

adyna.zain@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 407


Norarina Haji Awg Chuchu

Training Officer

norarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 484


Mahani Haji Jamudin

Clerk

mahani.jamudin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 406


Norhaidah Haji Mohamad

Clerk

norhaidah.mohamad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 406