Office of Corporate Affairs (OCA)

Office Phone Number : +673 245 2223 (5 lines)

Fax Number  : +673 245 7734

Email       : oca@ipa.gov.bn


FINANCIAL UNIT

Hajah Rabi'atul Hibriyah Haji Kamis

Public Relations Officer

rabiatul.kamis@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 464


Sakinah Haji Said

Chief Clerk

sakinah.said@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 494


Siti Nor Asanah Nayan

Clerk

asanah.nayan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 490


Shamshul Ariffin Morsidi
Clerk


ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Pg Ahmad Bin Pg Hj Abd Rahman

Assistant Administrative

ahmad.rahman@ipa.gov.bn

ext.


Mohammad Armie Haji Untong

System Supervisor

armie.untong@egc.gov.bn

ext. 499


Mohd Indera Shazman Haji Selamat

Technician

shazman.selamat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Awangku Amarulzuluddin Pengiran Kamaluddin

Technician

amarul.kamaluddin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Hjh Siti Khatijah Binti Hj Mat Salleh

Clerk

khatijah.matsalleh@ipa.gov.bn

ext.


Sarimalawati Haji Duraman

Clerk

sarimalwati.duraman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 497


Pengiran Noraisah Pengiran Haji Mahmud

Clerk

noraisah.mahmud@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 496


Nurul Syairah Awang Sawal

Assistant Librarian

syairah.sawal@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 119


Nur Hidayat Haji Ahmad

Storekeeper

hidayat.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 104


Haji Nudin Haji Yusuf

Office Assistant

nudin.yusuf@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Abdul Rahimi Takong

Office Assistant

rahimi.takong@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Siti Norazlinawati Jummat 

Operator / Receptionist

wati.jummat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 106


Mohd Jafari Osman

Driver 

jafari.osman@ipa.gov.bn


Mohammad Khairul 'Aazmi Haji Said 

Driver 

khairulaazmi.said@ipa.gov.bn


Haji Sufri Haji Yahya

Labour

sufri.yahya@ipa.gov.bn