Office of Corporate Affairs (OCA)

Office Phone Number: +673 245 2223 (5 lines)


Norazlee Bin Haji Ramlee

Senior Training Officer 

norazlee.ramlee@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 120


Rabi'atul Hibriyah Haji Kamis

Public Relations Officer

rabiatul.kamis@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 464


Mohd Indera Shazman Haji Selamat

Technician

shazman.selamat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Ak Amarulzuluddin Pg Kamaluddin

Technician

amarul.kamaluddin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Sakinah Haji Said

Chief Clerk

sakinah.said@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 494


Sarimalawati Haji Duraman

Clerk

sarimalwati.duraman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 497


Susanti Wahit

Clerk

susanti.wahit@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 495


Pg Noraisah Pg Hj Mahmud

Clerk

noraisah.mahmud@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 496


Izzah Hazirah Abdul Hamid

Clerk

hazirah.hamid@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 495


Siti Nor Asanah Nayan

Clerk

asanah.nayan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 503



Haji Nudin Haji Yusuf

Assistant Office

nudin.yusuf@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Abdul Rahimi Takong

Assistant Office

rahimi.takong@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Nurul Syairah Awang Sawal

Assistant Librarian

syairah.sawal@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 119


Norhatina Abang Haji Taha 

Operator

norhatina.taha@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 106


Siti Norazlinawati Jummat 

Operator

wati.jummat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 106


Nur Hidayat Haji Ahmad

Penyelenggara Stor Tkt 3

hidayat.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 104


Mohd Jafari Osman

Driver 

jafari.osman@ipa.gov.bn


Hajah Norjainah Liman

Tukang Kebun

jainah.liman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 119


Mohammad Ali Haji Ahad 

Penjaga Malam

ali.ahad@ipa.gov.bn