Corporate Affairs Division


Phone number: +673 245 2223 (5 lines)


 No.

​Name

Designation

Phone Extension Number

Email


​1​Hajah Masni binti Haji Mohsin
​Act.Asst.Director
​301​masni.mohsin@ipa.gov.bn
2
Mohamad Khairul Shahrul Bin Haji Duahim

Administrative Officer Grade 1

464

shahrul.duahim@psd.gov.bn


3.
​Dk Afzan Binti Pg Hj Mohd Noor (seconded from TND)
Course Supervisor​499​afzan.noor@ipa.gov.bn​
​4​Yusni Binti Hj Sulaiman (seconded from TND)
Course Supervisor​498​yusni.sulaiman@ipa.gov.bn​
5

Sarimalawati Binti Haji Duraman

Clerk

495

sarimalawati.duraman@ipa.gov.bn

6

Susanti Binti Wahit

Clerk

493

susanti.wahit@ipa.gov.bn

7

Pg Noraisah Binti Pg Haji Mahmud

Clerk

496

noraisah.mahmud@ipa.gov.bn

8
Haji Nudin Bin Haji Yusuf

Office Assistant

497

nudin.yusuf@ipa.gov.bn

9.

Abdul Rahimi Bin Awg Takong

Office Assistant

497

rahimi.takong@ipa.gov.bn

10.

Muhd Shahdun Bin Muhd Esa (seconded to LIITD)

Technician

103

shahdun.esa@ipa.gov.bn

11
​Mohd Indera Shazman Bin Haji Selamat ​Technician ​102 ​shazman.selamat@ipa.gov.bn
12. ​Nurul Syairah Binti Awang Sawal ​Assistant Librarian ​119/120 ​syairah.sawal@ipa.gov.bn
13 ​Nur Hidayat Binti Ahmad ​Stor Keeper ​104 ​hidayat.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn
14.​ ​Norhatina Binti Abang Haji Taha ​Operator/Receptionist ​0/111 ​norhatina.taha@ipa.gov.bn
15. ​Siti Norazlinawati Binti Jumaat ​Operator/Receptionist ​0/111 ​wati.jumaat@ipa.gov.bn
16.​ ​Mohd Jafari Bin Osman ​Driver Grade II ​101 ​jafari.osman@ipa.gov.bn
​17​Waznati Binti Nasar (seconded to LIITD)
Driver​208​waznati.nasar@ipa.gov.bn​
18 ​- ​Cleaner - ​Vacant
19.
​Cleaner ​- Vacant
20. ​Hajah Norjainah Binti Liman ​Gardener ​119/120 ​norjainah.liman@ipa.gov.bn
21. ​Mohd Samri Bin Haji Mohd Salleh ​Labour ​- ​samri.salleh@ipa.gov.bn
22. ​Hanafi Bin Haji Hamdan ​Labour ​119/120 ​hanafi.hamdan@ipa.gov.bn
23. ​Othman Bin Buntar ​Watchman ​- ​​othman.buntar@ipa.gov.bn