Training and Development Division (TND)

Office Phone Number: +673 245 2223 (5 lines)



CENTRE FOR EXECUTIVE DEVELOPMENT (CED)

Norazlee Haji Ramlee

Senior Training Officer

norazlee.ramlee@ipa.gov.bn
ext. 336

 

Aimi Akmal Haji Massod

Training Officer

akmal.massod@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 401

 

Pengiran Sarifah Ferzat Pengiran Haji Mohd Jaafar

Training Officer

ferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 337

 

Aqmal Khalilah Haji Md Said

Training Officer

aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 338

 

Hadini @ Nizamuddin Haji Ibrahim

Assistant Training Officer

hadini.ibrahim@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 335

CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT (CMD)

Mohd Norazlin Dato Paduka Haji Kassim

Senior Training Officer

norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn
ext.410

 

Pengiran Haji Mohd Ali Noor Pengiran Haji Ismail

Training Officer

alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 414

 

Marhayati Omar

Training Officer

marhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 415

 

Asdianah Ahmad

Assistant Training Officer

asdianah.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 402

 

Dayangku Erna Liana Pengiran Haji Suhaili

Assistant Training Officer

erna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 418 

CENTRE FOR ORGANISATION DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATIVE (CODI)

Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy Haji Mohd Yussof

Senior Training Officer

saiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
ext. 417

 

Norarina Haji Awg Chuchu

Training Officer

norarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 420

 

Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan Sharikhan

Training Officer

shawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 422

 

Siti Suriah Haji Abd Kadir 

Training Officer

suriah.kadir@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 419

 

Haji Noor Husseini Haji Mohd Hussein

Training Officer

husseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 416
 

ASSESSMENT CENTRE (AC)

Hajah Dy Maimunah Haji Awg Hussin

Senior Training Officer

maimunah.hussin@ipa.gov.bn
ext.411

 

Adyna Haji Mohd Zain

Training Officer

adyna.zain@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 407

Hartini Haji Shaari

Assistant Training Officer

hartini.shaari@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 431 

 

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT SECRETARIAT

Dayangku Afzan Pengiran Haji Mohd Noor

Course Supervisor

afzan.noor@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498

 

Yusni Haji Sulaiman

Course Supervisor

yusni.sulaiman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 499