Learning and Development Programs 

Learning Directory (2020 - 2022)

Click here to download the 2020 - 2022 directory.

Planner Program (2020 - 2021)

Click here to download the 2020 - 2021 planner to view the course session

Program Leader

 Any enquiries about the training programs and schedule, you may contact the program leaders according to the centre: 

Governance &  Leadership Cluster (GLC)


Mohd Norazlin bin Dato Paduka Hj Kassim
norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn
Pengiran Haji Mohd Ali Noor Pengiran Haji Ismail
alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn
Aqmal Khalilah binti Hj Mohd Said
aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn
Hj Noor Husseini bin Hj Mohd Hussein
husseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn

  

Human Resource & Management Cluster (HRMC)

Hjh Dyg Maimunah binti Hj Awg Hussin
maimunah.hussin@ipa.gov.bn
Pengiran Sarifah Ferzat binti Pengiran Haji Mohd Jaafar
ferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn
Siti Suriah binti Haji Abd Kadir
suriah.kadir@ipa.gov.bn
Hadini@Nizamuddin bin Haji Ibrahim
hadini.ibrahim@ipa.gov.bn
Asdianah Ahmad
​asdianah.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

 

Communication & Customer Service Cluster (CCSC)

Norazlee Haji Ramlee
norazlee.ramlee@ipa.gov.bn
Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan bin Sharikhan
shawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn
Marhayati Omar
marhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn
Dayangku Erna Liana binti Pengiran Haji Suhaili
erna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn


Innovation and Infocommunication & Technology Cluster (IICTC)

Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy bin Haji Mohd Yussofsaiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
Aimi Akmal bin Hj Massod
akmal.massod@ipa.gov.bn
Adyna binti Hj Mohd Zain
adyna.zain@ipa.gov.bn
Norarina binti Haji Awg Chuchu
norarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn