​Training Directory

Program Directory

Click here to download the training program directory which contains the course details and other useful information on HRD

Program planner

Click here​ to download the 2016-2017 planner to view the course session

Program Manager

 Any enquiries about the training programs and program schedule, you may contact the program managers according to the centre: 

Centre for Management & Development

​Mohd Norazlin Bin DP Hj Mohd Kassim​norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn​
​Pg Haji Mohd Ali Noor Bin Pg Haji Ismail
​alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn
​Marhayati Binti Omar
​marhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn
Asdianah Binti Ahmad
​asdianah.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn
​Dk Erna Liana Binti Pg Haji Suhaili
​erna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn


Centre for Organisational Development & Innovation


 

Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy Bin Haji Mohd Yussof
saiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
Norarina Binti Haji Awg Chuchunorarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn
Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan Bin Sharikhan
shawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn
Hj Mohd Noor Husseini Bin Hussein
noorhusseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn

Centre for Executive Development


 

Pg Sarifah Ferzat Binti Pg Haji Mohd Jaafarferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn
Aqmal Khalilah Binti Haji Mohd Said
aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn
Hadini@Nizamuddin Bin Haji Ibrahimhadini.ibrahim@ipa.gov.bn